Boo from the crew!

More copic coloring with #lawnfawn and #art impressions….Mr. Wiggle Wobble can be posed in any direction!And how cute is #lawnfawn costume party! And the stitched hillside makes putting it all together a breeze!

Author: ginapiazza

My husband & I are snowbirds….alternating between NY and FL. In FL, I raise Monarch Butterflies…from egg to release. In NY, I am an antique/vintage costume jewelry appraiser/ restorer. Before I retired, I was an event decorator. I decorated events for companies including Disney, and lovely, more intimate events for friends and neighbors. I am autistic. I am incredibly good with patterns. We have two very large fur babies called Casey and Connor. I have been an artist my whole life…I particularly enjoy fiber art ( sewing, quilting, embroidery, cross stitch and crochet) and paper crafting (3D, interactive, scrapbooks and cards). And anything involving texture and sculpture. I have a Master’s Degree in Fine Art and I am a NYState Master Gardener. And if you’ve read this far, I am really happy you’re here. I love to share….

Leave a comment